Thank you for choosing Forshaw!   

We're here for you!

Toll Free: 1-800-438-4534

Charlotte, NC - (704) 372-6790
650 State St, Charlotte NC 28208

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET) 

Tom Forshaw IV
President
ThomasF@Forshaw.com
Tom Forshaw III

TomF@Forshaw.com 
Warren Huneycutt
Chief Financial Officer
WarrenH@Forshaw.com 
Shane Dooley
Director of Warehouse
& Operations
ShaneD@Forshaw.com 
 Mark DeGeare
Director of Sales &
Business Development
MarkD@Forshaw.com
Marinn Bengel
Human Resources
MarinnB@Forshaw.com
 
Thomas Gray
Facilities Manager
ThomasG@Forshaw.com
Cathy Phillippi
Business Manager /
Vendor Relations
CathyP@Forshaw.com 
Megan Sparks
Executive Administrator
MeganS@Forshaw.com
Justin Burke
Business Analyst
JustinB@Forshaw.com 
Rachel Luellen
Purchasing Manager
RachelL@Forshaw.com
Maureen Greidanus
Marketing Administrator

MaureenG@Forshaw.com 
 
Joel Wilson
Accountant
JoelW@Forshaw.com 
Angie Meadows
Accounts Receivable
AngieM@Forshaw.com 
Mindy Conard
Accounts Payable
MindyC@Forshaw.com
Trea Clippard
Accounts Payable
TeresaC@Forshaw.com 
 Mark Tew
Collections Manager
MarkT@Forshaw.com 
 Zach Schoolman
Concierge
ZachS@Forshaw.com
 
Chris Miller
NC Core Account Manager
ChrisM@Forshaw.com 
Brian Wardwell
SC Core Account Manager
BrianW@Forshaw.com
Suzanne Staton
NC / SC Core Account Manager
SuzanneS@Forshaw.com
Will Haskins
Customer Service &
Support Rep
WillH@Forshaw.com 
Justin Williams
Customer Service &
Support Rep
JustinW@Forshaw.com
 



 
   
Chuck Clark
Operations
ChuckC@Forshaw.com
Mike Goddard
Fabrication Specialist
MikeG@Forshaw.com 
David Whitaker
Warehouse Manager
DavidW@Forshaw.com
 Chuck Hindman
Warehouse
ChuckH@Forshaw.com 
 Mike Bennett
Warehouse
RonaldB@Forshaw.com 
 

 

Norcross, GA - (678) 720-0070
6325-B McDonough Dr, Norcross GA 30093

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (ET)



Nikole Glover
Customer Service &

Support Rep
NikoleG@Forshaw.com
Fred Hall
Warehouse

FredH@Forshaw.com
Hunter Reese
Core Account Manager
HunterR@Forshaw.com 
Richard Veal
Warehouse
RichardV@Forshaw.com


Kennesaw, GA - (770) 919-7650
3400 Town Point Dr, Suite 170, Kennesaw GA 30144

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (ET)

   
Eddie Cosby
Customer Service &
Support Rep
EddieC@Forshaw.com
Mike D'Amico
Core Account Manager
MikeD@Forshaw.com 
Ricco Harris
Delivery

RiccoH@Forshaw.com 
Jeff Pettus
Warehouse Lead
JeffP@Forshaw.com
David Pitts
Warehouse
DavidP@Forshaw.com 

 

Richmond, VA - (804) 355-1900
2251-A Dabney Rd, Richmond VA 23230

Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (ET)

 
Darnell Henson
Warehouse
DarnellH@Forshaw.com 
Jason Leonard
Strategic Account Manager
JasonL@Forshaw.com 
Devin McGuire
Core Account Manager
DevinM@Forshaw.com 
 James Poegl
Operations
JamesP@Forshaw.com
Earl Redmond
Customer Service &
Support Rep
EarlR@Forshaw.com 


Nashville, TN - (615) 244-6600
1106 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 135, Nashville TN 37210

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (CT)

Mark Cavanaugh
Core Account Manager
MarkC@Forshaw.com 
Jeff Harig
Warehouse Lead
JeffH@Forshaw.com
Melissa Sloan
Customer Service &
Support Rep
MelissaS@Forshaw.com 


Ocala, FL - (352) 629-0119
842 NW 24th Ct, Ocala FL 34475

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET)

 
Dennis Castle
Core Account Manager
DennisC@Forshaw.com 
Ray Kennison
Delivery

RayK@Forshaw.com
Darren Liebegott
Warehouse

DarrenL@Forshaw.com 
Claude Palmer
Warehouse Manager
ClaudeP@Forshaw.com 
 Susie Pascuma
Business Development
SusanaP@Forshaw.com 


Cincinnati, OH - (513) 489-6616
11264-B Grooms Rd, Cincinnati OH 45242

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET)

 
Damon Linder
Warehouse
DamonL@Forshaw.com 
Steve Robbins
Core Account Manager
SteveR@Forshaw.com 
Sandy Stamper
Customer Service &
Support Rep
SandyS@Forshaw.com 

 

Canton, MA - (617) 366-1716
480 Neponset St, Suite 11A1, Canton MA 02021

Hours: 7 am - 4 pm (ET) 

Bob Beyer
Warehouse &
Delivery Driver
BobB@Forshaw.com 
Kevin Moran
Technical &
Regulatory Advisor
KevinM@Forshaw.com 
Molly Moran
Warehouse Manager
MollyM@Forshaw.com