Thank you for choosing Forshaw!   

We're here for you!

Toll Free: 1-800-438-4534

Charlotte, NC - (704) 372-6790
650 State St, Charlotte NC 28208

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET)  

Picture coming soon! Picture coming soon!
Tom Forshaw IV
President
ThomasF@Forshaw.com
Tom Forshaw III

TomF@Forshaw.com 
Warren Huneycutt
Chief Financial Officer
WarrenH@Forshaw.com 
Shane Dooley
Director of Warehouse
& Operations
ShaneD@Forshaw.com 
Marinn Bengel
Human Resources
MarinnB@Forshaw.com 
Mark DeGeare
Director of Sales &
Business Development
MarkD@Forshaw.com 
Cathy Phillippi
Business Manager /
Vendor Relations
CathyP@Forshaw.com 
Thomas Gray
Facilities Manager
 
ThomasG@Forshaw.com
Picture coming soon! Picture coming soon! Picture coming soon! Picture coming soon!
Maureen Greidanus
Marketing Administrator
MaureenG@Forshaw.com 
Justin Burke
Business & IT Analyst
JustinB@Forshaw.com 
Chris Graham
Purchasing 
ChrisG@Forshaw.com 
Chris Miller
NC Core Account Manager
ChrisM@Forshaw.com 
Brian Wardwell
SC Core Account Manager
BrianW@Forshaw.com 
Zach Schoolman
Concierge
ZachS@Forshaw.com 
Will Haskins
Customer Service &
Support Rep
WillH@Forshaw.com 
Justin Williams
Customer Service &
Support Rep
JustinW@Forshaw.com 
               
Joel Wilson
Accountant
JoelW@Forshaw.com 
Neil Gordan
Accountant
NeilG@Forshaw.com 
Angie Meadows
Accounts Receivable
AngieM@Forshaw.com 
Mindy Conard
Accounts Payable
MindyC@Forshaw.com 
Trea Clippard
Accounts Payable
TeresaC@Forshaw.com 
Chuck Clark
Operations
ChuckC@Forshaw.com 
Mike Goddard
Fabrication Specialist
MikeG@Forshaw.com 
David Whitaker
Warehouse Manager
DavidW@Forshaw.com 
  Picture coming soon!            
Chuck Hindman
Warehouse
ChuckH@Forshaw.com 
 Mike Bennett
Warehouse
MikeB@Forshaw.com 
           

 

Norcross, GA - (678) 720-0070
6325-B McDonough Dr, Norcross GA 30093

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (ET)

       
Hunter Reese
Core Account Manager
HunterR@Forshaw.com 
  Fred Hall
Warehouse
FredH@Forshaw.com 
Richard Veal
Warehouse
RichardV@Forshaw.com 


Kennesaw, GA - (770) 919-7650

3400 Town Point Dr, Suite 170, Kennesaw GA 30144

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (ET)

        Picture Coming
Soon!
Mike D'Amico
Core Account Manager
MikeD@Forshaw.com 
Eddie Cosby
Customer Service &
Support Rep

EddieC@Forshaw.com
Tommy Denton
Operations
TommyD@Forshaw.com 
David Pitts
Warehouse
DavidP@Forshaw.com 
Ricco Harris
Delivery
RiccoH@Forshaw.com 

 

Richmond, VA - (804) 355-1900
2251-A Dabney Rd, Richmond VA 23230

Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (ET)

Forshaw Richmond

Nashville, TN - (615) 244-6600
1106 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 135, Nashville TN 37210

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (CT)

 

Ocala, FL - (352) 629-0119
842 NW 24th Ct, Ocala FL 34475

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET)

Forshaw Ocala

Cincinnati, OH - (513) 489-6616
11264-B Grooms Rd, Cincinnati OH 45242

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm (ET)

Canton, MA - (617) 366-1716
480 Neponset St, Suite 11A1, Canton MA 02021

Hours: 7 am - 4 pm (ET)